Super Bowl 43

img_5129So, the game is over.   Pittsburgh won.  What did you think?  Was it a good game in your eyes?  What was your favorite commercial?  My favorite was the Doritos commercial where the guy has a snow globe and says its a crystal ball.  Then throws it throw the chips dispensing machine. 

I thought it was a great game.   I wish Kurt Warner could have won the game for his team, but it was still a great game.  Let me know what you think!

16 Responses to “Super Bowl 43”

  1. well this game was really slow in the beginning!!! Towards the end it got intense! I didn’t want Pittsburgh to win because they were so arrogant and rude for fighting and showing off! Oh well…. My favorite commercial was either the Pedigree one or the Doritos one….
    Bye
    ~Kara
    p.s. bald spot picture 🙂

  2. I thought it was a good game especially when the Stealers intercepted the ball and ran the hole field, that was amazing

  3. Cameron R Says:

    I thought it was an interesting game. . . I can’t remember his name, but one of Arizona’s defensive men getting the interception and going for the touchdown was great. It looked like he was gonna faint afterwards. It was a great game how it went back and forth score wise. I still wish Arizona would have won.

    I really enjoyed the Sobe Life Water commercial. . . where all the players are dancing it was great with the 3D glasses.

  4. I thought the game was ok. I hoped that the cardinals had won, but o well. I did not see a lot of the commercials….i was to busy watching a wedding.. ya never mind. I wish that Kurt warner would have won, but o well. I ate a lot which was good. YUM YUM!!

  5. best game ever i hoped the steelers would win and i was right so go pittsburgh

  6. I wanted the Cardinals to win, but i wasn’t super dissapointed that the Steelers won. My favorite commericial was the Doritos one too!!!!!

  7. HeatherMcFeather Says:

    I thought it was a great game, especially in the last 2 minutes of it. My favorite commercial was also the doritos commercial. It was really funny. I wanted the Steelers to win so I was really happy.

  8. im sorry but i dont watch the super bowl 🙂

  9. Hi Mr. W
    I thought it was a really good game. This was the only football game I watched all season… my brother was a giants fan but i can’t ever remebmer actually watching lol. After Harrison(i think that was his name) made the 100 yard run after the intersection i was on the ground laughing it was soooooo funny. It was an awesome run and he wasn’t exactly a “runner.” But he did really good and then when he was taking oxygen omg it was hilarious. I also liked the last touchdown and how the guy that caught it looked like a ballerina in the air, that was funny too. 🙂 My favorite commercial was the Bridgeton commercial with mr and mrs potato head and how he swerved on purpose so her mouth would fall off cause she was nagging on him and then she couldn’t talk anymore and she put on her angry eyes. haha My other favorites were the budwieser one when the guy was thrown out of the building in his meeting, the Doritos commercial were when he chewed the chip something would happen, and The Sobe commercial with the dancing guys.

  10. s.b.13(sarahB.) Says:

    I didn’t watch it. I was outside doing my homework while the game was going on. But I guess that whoever won I would be perfect content with. I don’t think that competition really matters. It would be a miracle if both teams played for fun. 🙂

  11. Hey Mr Weinrich,
    Honestly I loved the game all the way to the end. It was exciting and that is the way I believe the Super Bowl should be. It wasn’t a blow out and it was close all the way to the end. I do wish the Cardinals would have won though. I love the Cardinals because of Kurt Warner and Larry Fitzgerald. Honestly I think the Cardinals deserved it more and they played better, but well that is the way football is. In the end I loved the Super Bowl!!!!!

    PS. I loved the Doritos commercial too!!

  12. Ohh yaahh. Kurt Warner rocks!!!

  13. blondie Says:

    STEELERS OWNED U NEED TWO SETS OF HANDS TO COUNTTHOSE SUPERBOWLS BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!?”:::””{}
    ||?>

  14. Go Arizona!! Its bad that they lost:(

  15. Bruins Rock Says:

    Hey, Guys I’m about 1 month late but I think that Arizona should have won because they are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!:) 🙂

  16. The-Cooliest-Person-Ever Says:

    ^^^^ non they are not steelers are waaaaayyyy awesome

Leave a Reply

