Mrs. Reiland’s Class Project Schedule

Monday, May 5

Dr. B and Dane

Riley and Hayden

Tuesday, May 6

Jacob D and Matt O

Renee S and Gabe F

Jane and Cameron

Blaine M

Wednesday, May 7

Caitlyn and Hannah

Elaina and Jessica S

Tyler V and Chase D

Thursday, May 8

Nicole and Jessie S

Gabe and Daniel S

Friday, May 9

Emily M and Kennedi T

Jacob A and Brett J

Lauren G

One Response to “Mrs. Reiland’s Class Project Schedule”

  1. I remember me coming up to you and asking if I can put my E.C. on a bad test score, and you said yes, but you have to tell me what test before the end of the quarter, and I just want to tell you that I want to put this E.C. on a bad test score from the 1st quarter. I didn’t want to tell you too late.

    Thanks,
    Dane

Leave a Reply

